February 2012 Contest

It’s been a month since we made our New Year’s Resolutions! This means it’s time to evaluate how we’ve been doing. Let us know what your New Year’s Resolution was and if you’ve kept it or not either by posting on our Facebook Wall, Tweeting us or leaving a comment on our Blog. On February 29th, one winner will be chosen at random. The winner will receive a $100 Visa Gift Card, which they must pick up at Celilo Inn by March 31st.  In addition, the winner agrees to allow Celilo Inn to use their name and picture to be posted in the monthly newsletter. Good Luck!

Tagged , , , ,

9 thoughts on “February 2012 Contest

  1. Diana says:

    To be happy!! With my job – working on changing that as we speak and with my financial situation – going hand in hand with the job!!

  2. Sue says:

    My “resolution” this year was to give myself time. I, like many women, give much to others but forget to give to themselves. It is starting slowly, but whether it be once a week or five times a week, my goal is being met in little ways.

    Taking a class, going for a walk or sitting quietly in the house all serves to reach fulfill my resolution.

  3. Josh says:

    I made a resolution to start my Oregon based social media marketing company, and so far so good, I have just recently broke the 600 fans mark, and started working with some clients, it is going great! I hope you guys have a great year! Cheers.

Leave a Reply

