Mother’s Day Contest Alert!

juggling_mother
Moms never stop working.

Even when they get home from their 9 to 5, they’re still taking care of everyone around them. It’s for this reason that it’s often said that being a mom is the hardest job anyone will ever do.

Have a mother who is especially deserving of a night off?

Post a comment or story telling us why your mother deserves a free night of her choosing at Celilo Inn*, sleeping in a fabulous king size bed with a view of the Gorge, and enjoying a bottle of Celilo Inn’s private label red or white wine. The best story wins!

Winner will be announced on May 12th on Mother’s Day!

* Restrictions apply. Must use before June 30th, 2013. Voucher only valid Sunday through Thursday. Valid for winner and one guest.
Tagged ,

2 thoughts on “Mother’s Day Contest Alert!

  1. Linda Ehrlich says:

    My mom is very very nice. She works very hard at her job. I like her because she is very nice, she cares for me a lot. She took me and my brother to the Great Wolf Lodge and she is taking us to Disneyland someday. She is taking us to see the Soap box derby race today. She helps me do my homework and she makes me breakfast. She takes care of me when I am sick and when my brother is sick. I think she is the best mom in the world.
    -Bodhi McCourt

    • celiloinn says:

      Thank you so much for sharing, Bodhi! All of those are wonderful qualities to have in a mother. We hope she had the best Mother’s Day yesterday. We love that you read our blog!

Leave a comment